Reviews

Mazda6 Saloon customer reviews

 

To bring you impartial reviews, we have partnered with Reevoo, an independent review company, who collect and publish car reviews from verified Mazda owners. Read the reviews below and feel free to ask existing owners any questions. 

2015 Mazda6 reviews verified by reevooReevoo

1,890 reviews

Reviews from:Sort by:
Comfort
9.0
Build quality
9.0
Performance
8.9
Fun to drive
8.9
Practicality
8.9
Fuel economy
8.4
Features and specifications
9.0
Value for money
8.9
Overall rating
9.0
Scores 9.0 out of 10 based on 1890 reviews
Show more score details
10 out of 10

Steven

Scunthorpe GB Parent
+
Every time I look at the Mazda6 Sports tourer I think what a beautiful looking vehicle,sleek lines and a modern look.
No
Confirmed purchase: 02 May 2017
Published on: 22 June 2017

37x37
  • 2 cc
  • Diesel
  • more…

  • Auto
  • 5 doors
  • Tourer
  • New
9 out of 10

Richard

GB
+
It's 'cool' basically.
On a few occasions the system crashed and it switched itself off as I was moving.
Confirmed purchase: 30 April 2017
Published on: 15 June 2017

37x37
  • 2 cc
  • Diesel
  • more…

  • Auto
  • 5 doors
  • Tourer
  • New
10 out of 10

Andrew

clacton on sea GB
+
I like big cars i hadtwo honda accords but they donot make them anymore and onthe survey i saw the mazda 6 had an 8.6 write up out of ten which was better than other makes that i could. or wanted to afford .
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: 30 April 2017
Published on: 11 June 2017

37x37
  • 2 cc
  • Diesel
  • more…

  • Auto
  • 5 doors
  • Tourer
  • New
9 out of 10

Ian

Hemel Hempstead GB Motorway driver
+
Quick, comfortable and quiet. The Bose stereo system is out of this world. The car is a nice drive, especially on twisty roads, plenty of grunt to get past any thing in the smallest of gaps. Will definitely consider another one when i have finished with this one.
The Sat nav is pretty much the worst part of the car, no inteligence at all, even when linked to wifi hotspot to update traffic. The 19" wheels mean that you feel all most every bump, especially on tight, twisty roads. On the motorway the sky active suspension absorbs a great deal. Servicing required 12,500 miles ?
Confirmed purchase: 27 April 2017
Published on: 11 June 2017

37x37
  • 2 cc
  • Diesel
  • more…

  • Auto
  • 5 doors
  • Tourer
  • New
8 out of 10

Muhammad

Slough GB Motability
+
Value for money,
the centre console is good.
Doesn't have footwell mats as standard so you will have to buy them separately.
The built-in SatNav works from a SD card so at times it only displays old routes. SatNav becomes stock sometimes. It is so annoying it keeps repeating same warning again and again etc.
Confirmed purchase: 27 March 2017
Published on: 08 June 2017

37x37
  • 2 cc
  • Diesel
  • more…

  • Auto
  • 5 doors
  • Tourer
  • New

The MPG figures quoted are sourced from official EU-regulated test results obtained through laboratory testing. These are provided for comparability purposes only and may not reflect your actual driving results.