Reviews Hero

Mazda6 Tourer customer reviews

 

To bring you impartial reviews, we have partnered with Reevoo, an independent review company, who collect and publish car reviews from verified Mazda owners. Read the reviews below and feel free to ask existing owners any questions. 

2015 Mazda6 reviews verified by reevooReevoo

549 reviews

Reviews from:Sort by:
Comfort
9.0
Build quality
9.0
Performance
8.8
Fun to drive
8.9
Practicality
9.0
Fuel economy
8.4
Features and specifications
9.0
Value for money
8.9
Overall rating
8.9
Scores 8.9 out of 10 based on 549 reviews
Show more score details
9 out of 10

John

Ringwood GB Motorway driver
+
It drives so well. I still love it after two months
I have a petrol engine, you have to work the gears a little to get the performance that it is very capable of
Confirmed purchase: 21 August 2017
Published on: 15 October 2017
37x37
  • 2 cc
  • Sport Nav
  • more…

  • Diesel
  • Auto
  • 5 doors
  • Tourer
  • New
9 out of 10

Anthony

Egham GB Recreational
+
The connectivity, Sat Nav, reversing camera & sensors.
Lack of a hatch back model, miss the rear wipers and easy of loading.
Previous car was a 55 plate 6 Ts2.
Confirmed purchase: 25 August 2017
Published on: 10 October 2017
37x37
  • 2 cc
  • Sport Nav
  • more…

  • Diesel
  • Auto
  • 5 doors
  • Tourer
  • New
9 out of 10

Angela

Chichester GB Motability
+
Handling, comfort and beautiful appearance.
Some dial displays are not in the optimum location. Could also do with a rear window washer.
Confirmed purchase: 18 August 2017
Published on: 09 October 2017
37x37
  • 2 cc
  • Sport Nav
  • more…

  • Diesel
  • Auto
  • 5 doors
  • Tourer
  • New
10 out of 10

Philip

Winsford GB Motability
+
Nothing we don't like about out Mazda 6
Nothing to dislike
Confirmed purchase: 14 August 2017
Published on: 04 October 2017
37x37
  • 2 cc
  • Sport Nav
  • more…

  • Diesel
  • Auto
  • 5 doors
  • Tourer
  • New
9 out of 10

Dan

Helsby GB Commuter
+
Very comfortable and easy to drive. Everything on the dashboard feels like it's in the right place. The drive is very smooth and easy whilst still feeling very solid. Love the media display and controls.
Acceleration doesn't feel as good as I expected for a 2.0L petrol but in reality this isn't high up my priority list.
Confirmed purchase: 11 August 2017
Published on: 03 October 2017
37x37
  • 2 cc
  • Sport Nav
  • more…

  • Diesel
  • Auto
  • 5 doors
  • Tourer
  • New

The MPG figures quoted are sourced from official EU-regulated test results obtained through laboratory testing. These are provided for comparability purposes only and may not reflect your actual driving results.