Specs Hero

Mazda CX-3 Reviews

 

To bring you impartial reviews, we have partnered with Reevoo, an independent review company, who collect and publish car reviews from verified Mazda owners. Read the small SUV reviews below and feel free to ask existing owners any questions. 

Mazda CX-3 GT Sport Compact SUV reviews verified by reevooReevoo

59 reviews

Reviews from:Sort by:
Comfort
9.2
Build quality
9.3
Performance
9.1
Fun to drive
9.3
Practicality
8.5
Fuel economy
8.5
Features and specifications
9.2
Value for money
9.0
Overall rating
9.2
Scores 9.2 out of 10 based on 59 reviews
Show more score details
9 out of 10

Rachel

Manchester GB Commuter
+
Reviewer left no comment
Only downside is the small boot space, stop/start button in awkward and difficult to see position behind indicator lever, rear few mirror and panel containing microphone etc for handsfree is very obstructive to view in comparison to other cars i've driven.....good technology just a shame it compromises view out of windscreen.
Confirmed purchase: 31 January 2018
Published on: 16 April 2018
37x37
  • 2.0 L
  • GT Sport
  • more…

  • Petrol
  • Manual
  • 5 doors
  • Compact SUV
  • New
10 out of 10

David

Comber Newtownards GB Recreational
+
At 70 years of age I have owned several expensive new German cars-Mercedes, audi and vw. The Mazda beats them hands down! Great spec with napa leater, Bose sound system and lots of practical features. The price difference is quite considerable.
The GT sport to me, is the one to buy, if you can find it.
No spare wheel, purchased full size using u tube info (£85 for steel rim plus tyre and jack) do away with plastic in fill, place rim face down and place sub woofer in space, works great!
Small boot but is ok for me.
Confirmed purchase: 28 February 2018
Published on: 15 April 2018
37x37
  • 2.0 L
  • GT Sport
  • more…

  • Petrol
  • Auto
  • 5 doors
  • Compact SUV
  • New
10 out of 10

Hilary

Poole GB
+
The Mazda reliability is the main reason I went for this car, I’m also the owner of an mx5
Confirmed purchase: 31 January 2018
Published on: 21 March 2018
37x37
  • 2.0 L
  • GT Sport
  • more…

  • Petrol
  • Auto
  • 5 doors
  • Compact SUV
  • New
9 out of 10

Peter

Norfolk GB Recreational
+
I exchange from my previous unreliable German B** to a Mazda due to the fact I have also owned a MX5 from new for the last twelve years without any reliability problems at all.
It is such a relief to drive a car I can now trust.
I am very happy with the level of trim and all of the extra equipment that comes as standard. The ride comfort is better than my last car and the fuel consumption will be a great help with the running costs. Also I shall welcome actually wearing out a set of tyres instead of throwing away a party used expensive runflat tyre after yet another flat.
We are now a two Mazda car family and very happy with the both of them.
Nothing to report yet.
Confirmed purchase: 31 January 2018
Published on: 18 March 2018
37x37
  • 2.0 L
  • GT Sport
  • more…

  • Petrol
  • Auto
  • 5 doors
  • Compact SUV
  • New
10 out of 10

Pippa

Rolvenden Layne GB Commuter
+
The seats are very comfortable.
Love the heated steering wheel and heated seats. Automatic driving seat position great when sharing car.
Very smooth ride. Lovely interior.
Speed signs are not up to date.
Lane departure warning very intermittent almost annoying.
Small boot but knew that.
Confirmed purchase: 27 January 2018
Published on: 13 March 2018
37x37
  • 2.0 L
  • GT Sport
  • more…

  • Petrol
  • Manual
  • 5 doors
  • Compact SUV
  • New

The MPG figures quoted are sourced from official EU-regulated test results obtained through laboratory testing. These are provided for comparability purposes only and may not reflect your actual driving results.