Mazda2 review

Mazda2 Reviews

 

To bring you impartial reviews, we have partnered with Reevoo, an independent review company, who collect and publish car reviews from verified Mazda owners. Read the small car reviews below and feel free to ask existing owners any questions. 

Mazda2 Hatchback reviews verified by reevooReevoo

3,397 reviews

Reviews from:Sort by:
Comfort
8.9
Build quality
9.0
Performance
8.8
Fun to drive
9.0
Practicality
9.0
Fuel economy
8.8
Features and specifications
8.8
Value for money
8.8
Overall rating
9.0
Scores 9.0 out of 10 based on 3397 reviews
Show more score details
9 out of 10

Lauren

Pymoor GB Commuter
+
Love the gearbox, heated seats, seat shape, keyless entry, colour Add, reversing camera and walk away lock!
Just wish it came with heated steering wheel like the other cars in the range
Confirmed purchase: 18 September 2017
Published on: 07 November 2017
37x37
  • 1 cc
  • GT Sport
  • more…

  • Petrol
  • Manual
  • 5 doors
  • Hatchback
  • New
10 out of 10

Emma

Kingston upon Thames GB Recreational
+
Love my Mazda 2 GT! It’s luxurious and comfortable, fun to drive and very manoeuvrable.
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: 18 September 2017
Published on: 07 November 2017
37x37
  • 1 cc
  • GT
  • more…

  • Petrol
  • Manual
  • 5 doors
  • Hatchback
  • New
8 out of 10

Patrick

GB Recreational
+
I previously owned two MX5 coupes both two litre powershifts which I loved owning.
I will be seventy in December and decided that the Mazda 2 GT Sport would be a good replacement. I was correct!
None
Confirmed purchase: 22 September 2017
Published on: 07 November 2017
37x37
  • 1 cc
  • GT Sport
  • more…

  • Petrol
  • Manual
  • 5 doors
  • Hatchback
  • New
10 out of 10

Emma

godalming GB Commuter
+
what a joy to drive, I have previously had VW polos and the ride is so much better as is the overall feel and quality too.
Sat Nav is a faff to sort out in comparison to a Garmin. using the dial to input addresses / accuracy isn't as simple
but that's hardly an issue!
Confirmed purchase: 20 September 2017
Published on: 07 November 2017
37x37
  • 1 cc
  • SE-L Nav
  • more…

  • Petrol
  • Manual
  • 5 doors
  • Hatchback
  • New
9 out of 10

Robert

Birmingham GB Recreational
+
Everything really it’s a great car
Traffic info don’t appear on sat Nav screen like the MX5 ie speed of road which changed colour if you were speeding.
Confirmed purchase: 18 September 2017
Published on: 07 November 2017
37x37
  • 1 cc
  • GT Sport
  • more…

  • Petrol
  • Manual
  • 5 doors
  • Hatchback
  • New

The MPG figures quoted are sourced from official EU-regulated test results obtained through laboratory testing. These are provided for comparability purposes only and may not reflect your actual driving results.