Specs Hero

Mazda3 owner reviews

 

To bring you impartial reviews, we have partnered with Reevoo, an independent review company, who collect and publish car reviews from verified Mazda owners. Read the reviews below and feel free to ask existing owners any questions. 

Mazda3 Hatchback reviews verified by reevooReevoo

3,268 reviews

Reviews from:Sort by:
Comfort
9.1
Build quality
9.1
Performance
8.9
Fun to drive
9.0
Practicality
8.9
Fuel economy
8.2
Features and specifications
9.1
Value for money
8.9
Overall rating
9.0
Scores 9.0 out of 10 based on 3268 reviews
Show more score details
9 out of 10

David

GB Recreational
+
The multitude of extras, fitted as standard, all to paid for on a Germal equivalent.
No spare wheel. The kit supplied is rubbish. There is no room for a wheel if you buy one because of the speakers in the well.
Confirmed purchase: 18 December 2018
Published on: 03 February 2019
37x37
  • Mazda3
  • Diesel
  • More

  • 5 doors
  • Hatchback
  • New
9 out of 10

Patricia

Alderley Edge GB Recreational
+
Smooth to drive
Fuel consumption not very good
Confirmed purchase: 12 December 2018
Published on: 31 January 2019
37x37
  • Mazda3
  • Diesel
  • More

  • 5 doors
  • Hatchback
  • New
10 out of 10

Paul

GB Motability
+
I just love driving my Mazda 3
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: 14 December 2018
Published on: 30 January 2019
37x37
  • Mazda3
  • Diesel
  • More

  • 5 doors
  • Hatchback
  • New
9 out of 10

Neil

harrogate GB Recreational
+
I upgraded from a 2010 mazda 3 as Iiked it so much the new car is even better.
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: 08 December 2018
Published on: 23 January 2019
37x37
  • Mazda3
  • Diesel
  • More

  • 5 doors
  • Hatchback
  • New
8 out of 10

Jonathan

West Horsely GB Parent
+
The spec is great, such as heated seats, wheel and i think the interface with the screen is easy and good to use.
Performance is better than i thought.
sliding cover for the drinks holder seems a bit flimsy as does the glasses holder. Extra quality in these areas would make the vehicle feel more classy.
Confirmed purchase: 30 November 2018
Published on: 17 January 2019
37x37
  • 2.0 L
  • Mazda3
  • More

  • Petrol
  • Manual
  • 5 doors
  • Hatchback
  • New

The MPG figures quoted are sourced from official EU-regulated test results obtained through laboratory testing. These are provided for comparability purposes only and may not reflect your actual driving results.