Reviews Hero

Mazda6 Owner Reviews

 

To bring you impartial reviews, we have partnered with Reevoo, an independent review company, who collect and publish car reviews from verified Mazda owners. Read the reviews below and feel free to ask existing owners any questions. 

2015 Mazda6 reviews verified by reevooReevoo

835 reviews

Reviews from: Sort by:
Comfort
9.1
Build quality
9.0
Performance
8.9
Fun to drive
8.9
Practicality
8.9
Fuel economy
8.5
Features and specification
9.1
Value for money
9.0
Overall rating
9.0
Scores 9.0 out of 10 based on 835 reviews
Show more score details
10 out of 10

Robert

Ulverston GB Recreational
+
everything is marvellous
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: 14 October 2016
Published on: 27 November 2016

2015 Mazda6

10 out of 10

Alex

Telford Shropshire GB Recreational
+
Excellent Car - High Spec on my model Sport Nav 175. Fully equipped with all the latest tech - very smooth runner and all round great car.
No spare wheel.
No Jack or Wheel Brace - crazy decision.
Confirmed purchase: 03 September 2016
Published on: 25 November 2016

2015 Mazda6

9 out of 10

Ian

clifton nottingham GB Parent
+
i have the mazda 6se nav.love the style of the car,interface so easy to use. the interior is plush and appealing. all round image of the car is good I would recommend this car value for money definatly.
only 2 points as most people stated rear wash wipe would be handy but not detrimental.

it is a little slow pulling off at lights but , I am not a boy racer so its fine.
Confirmed purchase: 01 September 2016
Published on: 21 November 2016

2015 Mazda6

10 out of 10

John

shotts GB Motability
+
to speak off bits, i can,t. overall the car make and model is simply super. reliable,comfortable everything i want my car to be. this is my second mazda that in itself speaks volumes, but my sister now has a mazda and loves it, as has my best friend also.
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: 03 October 2016
Published on: 21 November 2016

2015 Mazda6

10 out of 10

Joan

Hebburn GB Recreational
+
All of it
N/A
Confirmed purchase: 30 September 2016
Published on: 18 November 2016

2015 Mazda6

The MPG figures quoted are sourced from official EU-regulated test results obtained through laboratory testing. These are provided for comparability purposes only and may not reflect your actual driving results.